catholic private school

2016 – 2017 School Officers and Committee

Christ the King Cathedral School strives to inform all families of everything we feel is important to know. This information ranges from staff dealing with our Catholic preschool through High School. This of course includes but is not limited to our school officers and committee staff members. Thus, you will be able to find the current school year’s officers and committee staff position, name, and contact information. Furthermore, this information is provided for our families to use as they see fit in bettering their attendance with CtK. Again, this information is for our Catholic preschool through High School!

Position Name Phone Email
President Amy DeLuna 806-543-1658 addeluna@gmail.com
VP FUNraising, Chair Lori Hernandez l_hernandez0207@yahoo.com
VP FUNraising, Co-Chair Kendra Mell 806-773-9754 rkmell@sbcglobal.net
VP FUNraising, Co-Chair May Merhi 806-392-5558 mai2353@yahoo.com
Recording & Corresponding Secretary Ashley Roark 806-773-6827 ashleyroark1@yahoo.com
Treasurer Charlene Kalenkoski 806-771-1452 ckalenko@gmail.com
Volunteer Service Patricia Garcia 806-778-0995 patriciagarcia@nts-online.net
Teacher Appreciation Amy Blazek 806-441-9075 amy.blazek@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Patricia Wanjura 806-438-9352 palvarado1@att.net
Welcoming Committee Marissa Munoz 806-632-2563 meriahann18@yahoo.com
Elementary Parent Coordinator Katy Skinner 806-239-0909 katyskinner@yahoo.com
Elementary Parent Coordinator Laura Zupancic  806-773-4170 salzu@sbcglobal.net
Middle School Room Sponsor Annabelle Ocanas 806-790-3073 casocanas@msn.com
High School Sponsor Cindy Mendoza 806-773-0006 cindymendoza0907@gmail.com
High School Sponsor Kim Sipowicz 806-441-3642 sipowiczfamily@sbcglobal.net
Boxtops Coordinator Claire Allison claire.michelle1@gmail.com
Fall Festival Chairperson Ann Cruce-Haag 806-441-1826 Ann.Haag@usdoj.gov
Fall Festival Chairperson Beth Fulton 214-364-5664 bfulton@texasmutual.com
Fall Festival Chairperson Erica Castle 210-845-2843 castle.erica@gmail.com
Fall Festival Chairperson Melissa Tuffield melissa.tuffield@gmail.com
South Plains Fair, Chair Andy & Paul Majors  806-535-9805 majorsclan.ctk@sbcglobal.net
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Lori Hernandez l_hernandez0207@yahoo.com
Angel Workshop Elsa Hernandez 806-441-4018 mamanurse@sbcglobal.net
Scholastic Book Fair Patricia Garcia 806-778-0995 patriciagarcia@nts-online.net
CTK Senior Scholarship Sam Roark 806-789-1595 rsroark@scbglobal.net