2021-2022 Coaching Staff

Athletic Director

Lori McComas
Athletic Director
Email:  lmccomas@ctkcathedralschool.org
Phone:  (806) 795-8283, Ext. 213

Basketball Coaching Staff:

Greg Clark – gclark@ctkcathedralschool.org
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

Mike Milner – mmilner@ctkcathedralschool.org
Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach

Track Coaching Staff:

Varsity Teams:

Greg Clark – gclark@ctkcathedralschool.org

Corey Porter- cporter@ctkcathedralschool.org

Jon Montanez – jmontanez@ctkcathedralschool.org

Junior High Teams:

Diane Leatherwood – dleatherwood@ctkcathedralschool.org

Corey Porter- cporter@ctkcathedralschool.org

Jon Montanez – jmontanez@ctkcathedralschool.org

Tennis Coaching Staff for Varsity & Jr. High:

Brad James – bjames@ctkcathedralschool.org

Roger Ellis – rellis@ctkcathedralschool.org

Golf Coach for Varsity & Jr. High:

Sister Lisa Taylor – ltaylor@ctkcathedralschool.org