catholic private school

2018 – 2019 School Officers and Committee

Christ the King Cathedral School strives to keep our families informed.  The current school year’s officers and committee chairs’ name along with positions and contact information is listed below.  This information is provided so that school families can get in touch with appropriate people to help them navigate special activities and events throughout the school year for all grades Pre-K through High School!

Position Name Phone Email
President Patricia Wanjura 806-438-9352 palvarado1@att.net
Vice-President Amy Blazek 806-441-9075 amy.blazek@gmail.com
Recording & Corresponding Secretary Connie Hernandez 806-466-4586 chernandez@spag.org
Treasurer Trent Paul 806-786-2807 trentp@plainscapital.com
Volunteer Service Sandra Garza 806-281-2463 mrs.sandragarza@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Laura Zupancic  806-773-4170 salzu@sbcglobal.net
Dora Rodriguez 806-535-9420 dorarod31@yahoo.com
Welcoming Committee Daniella Wever 806-283-0842 daniellawever@gmail.com
Elementary Parent Coordinator Cynthia Aviles 806-283-4805 cerv_16@hotmail.com
Middle School Room Sponsor Victoria Soto 809-777-3943 vsoto7721@hotmail.com
High School Sponsor Monica Villa 806-790-7138 monucmuvditx@aol.com
Boxtops Coordinator Marissa Munoz 806-632-2563 meriahann18@yahoo.com
Fall Festival Chairperson Katy Skinner 806-239-0909 katyskinner@yahoo.com
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Cynthia Aviles 806-283-4805 cerv_16@hotmail.com
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Carlos Payens  806-773-6339 payenfirearms@yahoo.com
Angel Workshop Amy DeLuna 806-543-1658 addeluna@gmail.com
Angel Workshop Patricia Garcia 806-778-0995 patriciagarcia@nts-online.net
Scholastic Book Fair Trent Paul 806-786-2807 trentp@plainscapital.com
CTK Senior Scholarship Brett Boynton 432-889-0065 bdgolfer@gmail.com
Playground Committee Kara Sanchez 214-707-0523 ksanchez@ctkcathedralschool.org
CTK Garden Committee Jessica Caroom 713-385-5811 jessicatullar@gmail.com
FUNdraising Katy Skinner 806-239-0909 katyskinner@yahoo.com