catholic private school

2017 – 2018 School Officers and Committee

Christ the King Cathedral School strives to keep our families informed. This information includes our Home & School Association officers and committee staff members.  The current school year’s officers and committee staff position, name, and contact information is listed below. This information is provided for our families to use for getting in touch with appropriate people who can help them navigate our special activities and events throughout the school year. This information is for all families throughout our Catholic pre-school through High School!

Position Name Phone Email
President Patricia Wanjura 806-438-9352 palvarado1@att.net
VP FUNraising, Co-Chair Kendra Mell 806-773-9754 rkmell@sbcglobal.net
VP FUNraising, Co-Chair Amy DeLuna 806-543-1658 addeluna@gmail.com
Recording & Corresponding Secretary Ashley Roark 806-773-6827 ashleyroark1@yahoo.com
Treasurer Charlene Kalenkoski 806-771-1452 ckalenko@gmail.com
Volunteer Service Patricia Garcia 806-778-0995 patriciagarcia@nts-online.net
Teacher Appreciation Laura Zupancic  806-773-4170 salzu@sbcglobal.net
Teacher Appreciation Dora Rodriguez 806-535-9420 dorarod31@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Sam Roark 806-789-1595 rsroark@sbcglobal.net
Welcoming Committee Marissa Munoz 806-632-2563 meriahann18@yahoo.com
Elementary Parent Coordinator Katy Skinner 806-239-0909 katyskinner@yahoo.com
Elementary Parent Coordinator Cynthia Ruiz cerv_16@hotmail.com
Middle School Room Sponsor Daniella Wever 809-283-0842 sdnwever@gmail.com
High School Sponsor Elsa Hernandez 806-441-4018 mamanurse@sbcglobal.net
Boxtops Coordinator Allison Trevino allitrevino@gmail.com
Fall Festival Chairperson Melissa Tuffield 970-903-7199 melissa.tuffield@gmail.com
Fall Festival Chairperson Ann Cruce-Haag 806-441-1826 Ann.Haag@usdoj.gov
Fall Festival Chairperson Erica Castle 210-845-2843 castle.erica@gmail.com
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Michelle & Mickey Aliff 503-516-9863 michelle.aliff@gmail.com
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Carlos Payens
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Cynthia Ruiz cerv_16@hotmail.com
Angel Workshop Elsa Hernandez 806-441-4018 mamanurse@sbcglobal.net
Angel Workshop Amy DeLuna 806-543-1658 addeluna@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Trent Paul 806-786-2807 trentp@plainscapital.com
CTK Senior Scholarship Sam Roark 806-789-1595 rsroark@sbcglobal.net
Former H&S President Amy DeLuna 806-543-1658 addeluna@gmail.com
Playground Committee Auden Herrera 806-548-1507 Auden2009@gmail.com
Playground Committee Kara Sanchez 214-707-0523 ksanchez@ctkcathedralschool.org
CTK Garden Committee Jessica Caroom 713-385-5811 jessicatullar@gmail.com
Audit Amy Blazek 806-441-9075 amy.blazek@gmail.com