catholic private school

2019 – 2020 School Officers and Committee

Christ the King Cathedral School strives to keep our families informed.  The current school year’s officers and committee chairs’ names along with positions are listed below.  This information is provided so that school families can get in touch with appropriate people to help them navigate special activities and events throughout the school year for all grades Pre-K through High School!

Position Name Phone Email
President Amy Blazek 806-441-9075
Recording & Corresponding Secretary Connie Hernandez
Treasurer Trent Paul
FUNdraising Reyna Hester
Volunteer Audit Sandra Garza
Teacher Appreciation Sarah Boynton
Natasha Billeaudeau
Cynthia Aviles
Welcoming Committee Laura Zupancic
Elementary Parent Coordinator Andrea Albus
Middle School Room Sponsor Victoria Soto
High School Sponsor Dora Rodriguez
Boxtops Coordinator Andrea Albus
Fall Festival Chairperson Darren James
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Carlos Payens
South Plains Fair, Co-Chair Marissa Munoz
Angel Workshop Amy DeLuna
Angel Workshop Patricia Garcia
Scholastic Book Fair Trent Paul
CTK Senior Scholarship Patricia Wanjura
Playground Committee Kara Sanchez
CTK Garden Committee Jessica Caroom
School Supplies Ann Cruce-Haag
Trent Paul